Contact Us

Mailing: P.O. Box 160
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Physical: 2522 Swords Creek Road
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Toll Free: 800.234.8970
Phone: 276.873.6816
Fax: 276.873.5688

Dillon

2522 Swords Creek Road
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Driving directions

Sales

Phone: 800.234.8970

Facsimile: 276.873.5688

Mike Miller
276.971.4630 (cell)
General Sales Manager
mmiller@dillonrock.com

David Ross
276-608-3040 (cell)
Industrial/Agriculture Sales Manager
davidr@dillonrock.com

Steve St.Clair
Construction Materials Sales Manager
sstclair@dillonrock.com

Donny Dye
EverLoc Sales Manager
ddye@dillonrock.com

Teresa A. Newberry
Coordinator-Architectural Sales
teresan@dillonrock.com

Clay Smith
Inside Sales Manager
csmith@dillonrock.com

Click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Operations

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.5688

Thomas H. Harris
General Operations Manager
thomash@dillonrock.com

John Miller
Fine Grind Manager
jmiller@dillonrock.com

Hunter Short
Mine Foreman
hshort@dillonrock.com

Brian Fuller
Block Division Operations Supervisor
bfuller@dillonrock.com

Scott Schweingruber
Maintenance Manager
scotts@dillonrock.com

Jason Gilbert
Production & Maintenance Supervisor
jgilbert@dillonrock.com

Daniel Ball
Director of Engineering, Safety, & Quality Control
dball@dillonrock.com

Dustin Sanders
Quality Control/Laboratory Technician
dsanders@dillonrock.com

Paul A. Chapman
Chief Electrician
paulc@dillonrock.com

Click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Customer Service

Phone: 877.433.4556
Office: 276.873.6816
Direct Line: 276.873.6102
All Orders Email: orders@edillon.com

Darlene McCullough
Customer Service & Logistics Manager
dmccoullough@dillonrock.com

Nannie Sykes
Logistic Coordinator
nsykes@dillonrock.com

Audrey Cross
Logistic Coordinator
across@dillonrock.com

Click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Management & Administrative

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.5688

Kevin Dietrick
President & C.O.O.
kdietrick@dillonrock.com

Lacie Edwards
CFO
ledwards@dillonrock.com

Kaitlyn Owens
Staff Accountant
kowens@dillonrock.com

Kevin Fields
Purchasing Agent
kfields@dillonrock.com

Hope Charles
Accounts Payable
hcharles@dillonrock.com

Della Miller
Accounts Receivable
dmiller@dillonrock.com

Click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Become Part of Our Team

The strength of our company is found in our outstanding team of employees. Low turnover rates mean high experience levels and high expertise levels that show in our products and service. We offer excellent pay and benefits to help retain our top-of-the-line workforce.

If you are interested in becoming a part of our team, please complete one of the following online applications. Once the application has been reviewed, a representative from Dillon will be in contact with you.

Client File Upload

Upload Form
Name
Name
First
Last

Maximum file size: 52.43MB